TOUR

  • Sat Oct 22 16 04:30 PM
    Private Party in Hot Springs, NC –
  • Thu Oct 27 16 06:00 PM
    Battery Park Champagne Barr in Asheville, NC –
  • Thu Nov 03 16 06:00 PM
    Battery Park Champagne Barr in Asheville, NC –
  • Fri Nov 04 16 08:00 PM
    The Bywater Bar in Asheville, NC –
  • Sat Nov 05 16 06:00 PM
    French Broad Brewery in Asheville, NC – 6 – 8 pm On the DOTS!
  • Thu Nov 10 16 06:00 PM
    Battery Park Champagne Barr in Asheville, NC –
  • Fri Nov 11 16 08:00 PM
    The Mothlight in Asheville, NC – By invitation from Matt Townsend for his album release celebration.
  • Thu Nov 17 16 06:00 PM
    Battery Park Champagne Barr in Asheville, NC –
  • Thu Nov 24 16 06:00 PM
    Battery Park Champagne Barr in Asheville, NC –
  • Sat Nov 26 16 06:00 PM
    5 Walnut Wine Bar in Asheville, NC – 6-8pm. solo gig, yo.
  • Wed Dec 21 16 05:00 PM
    5 Walnut Wine Bar in Asheville, NC – 5-7pm. Stripped down. Hump day solo show, yo.